2022 Election Results

Members of the 20th Montgomery County Council

Back row, left to right: Councilmember Sidney Katz, Councilmember Laurie-Anne Sayles, Council Vice President Andrew Friedson, Councilmember Natali Fani-González and Councilmember Gabe Albornoz.

Front row, left to right: Councilmember Will Jawando, Councilmember Kristin Mink, Councilmember Marilyn Balcombe, Council President Evan Glass, Councilmember Dawn Luedtke and Councilmember Kate Stewart.

PHOTO CREDIT: Montgomery County Maryland